## PEAK DISTRICT NATIONAL PARK AUTHORITY - APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES - JULY 2017

Outside Body	Existing Appointments		Expressions of Interest from	Lead Officer
Campaign for National Parks  NOTE: Usually Chair of Authority	Member: Deputy: Deputy:	Cllr Lesley Roberts Mr Paul Ancell Cllr Tony Favell	Member: Chair of Authority 2 Deputies: Mr P Ancell and Mr Z Hamid	Sarah Fowler
Derby and Derbyshire Economic Partnership Rural Forum	Member: Deputy:	Cllr Judith Twigg Cllr Chris Carr	Member: Cllr Mrs J A Twigg 1 Deputy: Cllr J Atkin or Cllr C Carr	John Scott
Derbyshire Archeological Advisory Committee	Member:	Cllr Chris Furness	Member: Cllr C Furness	Team Manager – Cultural Heritage
Derbyshire Health and Wellbeing Board	Member:	Cllr Judith Twigg	Member: Cllr Mrs J A Twigg	Sarah Wilks
Derbyshire Partnership Forum	Member: Deputy:	Cllr David Chapman Cllr Judith Twigg	Member: Cllr D Chapman 1 Deputy: Cllr Mrs J A Twigg	Sarah Fowler
Derwent Valley Community Rail Partnership	Member:	Cllr Chris Furness	1 Member: Cllr J Atkin or Cllr C Furness 1 Deputy if allowed: Cllr Mrs J A Twigg	Tim Nicholson
East Midland Councils  Note: Preferably ARP Committee Member as meetings usually clash with Planning Committee meetings. Next meeting is on 14 July 2017.	Member: Deputy:	Cllr Judith Twigg Cllr David Chapman	No expression of interest received	Sarah Fowler

Europarc	Member:	Cllr Lesley Roberts	Chair of Authority	Sarah Fowler
NOTE: Usually Authority Chair				
Hope Valley and High Peak Community Rail Partnership	Member:	Mr Robert Helliwell	1 Member: Mr R Helliwell 1 Deputy if allowed: Cllr Mrs J A Twigg	Tim Nicholson
Land Managers Forum  NOTE: Usually Authority Chair and Deputy Chair and 2 others	Chair: Deputy Chair: Member: Member:	Cllr Lesley Roberts Cllr David Chapman Mrs Frances Beatty Mr Robert Helliwell	Chair: Chair of Authority Deputy Chair: Deputy Chair of Authority 2 Members: Mrs F Beatty, Mr R Helliwell	John Scott
Moors for the Future Partnership Group (MFFPG)	Chair MFFPG: Deputy Chair: Reserve:	Cllr David Chapman Mrs Penny Anderson Mr Robert Helliwell	Chair: Cllr D Chapman Deputy Chair: Mrs P Anderson Reserve: Mr R Helliwell	John Scott
National Parks England  NOTE: Usually Authority Chair and Deputy Chair	Member : Deputy:	Cllr Lesley Roberts None appointed (as Chair was Deputy Chair of National Parks England last year)	1 Member: Chair of the Authority 1 Deputy: Deputy Chair of Authority	Sarah Fowler
National Park Management Plan Advisory Group  NOTE: Usually Deputy Chair of Authority	Member:	Cllr David Chapman	Deputy Chair of the Authority	Emily Fox
National Parks Partnerships LLP Annual Meeting	Member:	Cllr Lesley Roberts	Chair of the Authority	Sarah Fowler
NOTE: Usually Authority Chair				
National Parks UK  NOTE: Usually Authority Chair and Deputy Chair	Member: Member:	Cllr Lesley Roberts None appointed	Member: Chair of the Authority Deputy: Deputy Chair of Authority	Sarah Fowler

Peak District and Derbyshire Destination Management Partnership Board	Member: Deputy:	Cllr Judith Twigg Cllr Chris Carr	One Member: Cllr J Macrae or Cllr Mrs J A Twigg One Deputy: Cllr J Atkin or Cllr C Carr	Simon Malcolm
Peak District Local Access Forum	Member:	Cllr John Walton	Cllr J Walton	Mike Rhodes
Peak District Local Nature Partnership	Member: Deputy:	Mrs Penny Anderson Mr Robert Helliwell	One Member: Mrs P Anderson One Deputy: Mr R Helliwell	John Scott
Peak District National Park Youth Forum Group	Member:	Mr Zahid Hamid	One Member: Mr Z Hamid	Sarah Wilks
Peak District Parishes' Forum Annual Liaison Meeting NOTE: Usually Authority Chair and one other Member	Member: Deputy:	Cllr Lesley Roberts Cllr David Chapman	One Member: Chair of Authority One Deputy: Cllr J Atkin or Cllr D Chapman	John Scott
Peak District Partnership	Member: Deputy:	Cllr Judith Twigg Cllr Patrick Brady	1 Member: Cllr Mrs J A Twigg 1 Deputy: Cllr J Atkin	Emily Fox
Sheffield City Region Combined Authority (Replaced Sheffield City Region Forum)	Member:	Vacant (was Cllr Neale Gibson	1 Member: Cllr C Furness or Cllr A Law 1 Deputy: Mr Z Hamid	Sarah Fowler
NOTE: Usually Chair of Authority or Sheffield Member	Deputy:	Mr Zahid Hamid		
South West Peak Landscape Partnership Board	Member: Deputy:	Cllr Andrew Hart Mrs Frances Beatty	1 Member: Mr P Ancell or Cllr J Macrae 1 Deputy: Mrs F Beatty or Mr Z Hamid	Karen Shelley-Jones
Staffordshire Destination Management Partnership	Member:	Mrs Frances Beatty	Mrs F Beatty	Simon Malcolm
Stanage Forum Steering Group	Member:	Vacant (was Ms Stella McGuire)	1 Member: Cllr C Furness or Mr Z Hamid	Emma Stone